How to clear remote desktop connections history
When we connect to a remote computer using Remote desktop application, it stores the remote PC name and the login user name. And whenever we open remote desktop application again, it suggests the names of the computers that the user has previously connected to. This TS sessions history is stored per user and a user … Read more