Disable Logoff Synchronization GP
Offline files synchronization that takes place during user logoff can be disabled for all domain users in the following way. (To disable logoff sync for a single user then see Disable logon logoff sync ) Log in to the Domain Controller machine. Open the Group policy object editor( see here) Go to Computer Configuration -> … Read more